The letter to the Romans has ever been considered as Paul’s masterpiece. Luther pronounced it “the Chief book of the New Testament and the purest Gospel”; Calvin said “it opened the door to all the treasures in the Scriptures”.
This letter answers the question of the ages “How Can man be just with God” Job 9:2
________________________________________

Join Imad every Wednesday evening (USA) in this interactive Bible study. Same time, Same link.
USA & Canada Time: 5:30 PM Pacific Time – 6:30 PM Mountain – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern (Day-light saving time)
For those in Australia that’s Thursday mornings at 10:30 am Brisbane time – AEST
________________________________________

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9823329890
Meeting ID: 982 332 9890
Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 982 332 9890