The book of Hebrews is often called “the Fifth Gospel”. It highlights the superiority of Jesus over everyone and everything that preceded Him. It was written with the intent of encouraging Jewish converts who were contemplating going back to Judaism.


Join Imad every Wednesday evening in this interactive Bible study. Same time, Same link.

USA & Canada Time:  5:30 PM Pacific Time – 6:30 PM Mountain – 7:30 PM Central – 8:30 PM Eastern (Day-light saving time)

For those in Australia that’s Wednesday mornings at 11:30 am Brisbane time – AEST


Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9823329890
Meeting ID: 982 332 9890

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 982 332 9890